Redbull Ring SPIELBERG
14. 8. – 16. 8. 2020

MotoGP Autriche

RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
MotoGP Autriche2019-09-05T15:39:47+01:00

Le Grand Prix de Moto Autrichien, ou disons MotoGP est à nouveau de retour à Spielberg! Le Red Bull Ring à Zeltweg avec sa simple forme de L est l’un des meilleurs circuits en Europe. Tous les fans peuvent s’attendre à une course incroyable avec des stars de la moto comme Marc Márquez, Valentino Rossi ou Dani Pedrosa. Profitez de tout le week-end de course aussi confortablement que vous le pouvez: Réservez une GPtent située à proximité du circuit et à quelques pas de la course, et revenez chaque jour sans avoir à vous soucier de quoi que ce soit.

SUPER SERVICE

GPtents offre un confort semblable à celui d’un hôtel ordinaire – les tentes sont préconstruites et prêtes pour votre arrivée. Elles sont équipées de matelas en mousse confortables, d’oreillers, de couvertures, de serviettes de toilette, de savon et d’un cadenas avec des clés.

Tent inside

SUPER ENDROIT

  • À 3 minutes du circuit en voiture
  • À 20 minutes à pied
  • Restaurant
  • Installation avec eau chaude
  • Électricité

GPtents se trouve sur Camping ORANGE, qui est l’un des plus grands campings les plus proches du Red Bull Ring. Le camping est doté de toilettes propres et de douches avec eau chaude, d’un restaurant et de l’électricité. Vous pouvez garer votre voiture ou votre moto juste à côté des tentes et marcher jusqu’au circuit. Ne vous préoccupez pas des embouteillages!

Les fans peuvent s’attendre à un séjour passionnant dans d’énormes tentes confortables sans avoir à se préoccuper de rien. Le personnel aimable de GPtents prendra soin de vous pendant toute la durée du séjour. L’emplacement est assez animé, mais calme la nuit. Chaque matin, vous démarrerez votre journée avec une bonne tasse de café ou de thé et un magnifique petit-déjeuner, gratuit.

Nous sommes ouverts du jeudi au lundi.

Tente à l’intérieur

RÉSERVATION

MotoGP Autriche, Spielberg 13. 8. – 17. 8. 2020

Prix de la tente (2 lits par tente):

  • 1 nuit: 400 EUR
  • 2 nuits: 400 EUR
  • 3 nuits: 600 EUR

    (Prix par nuit 200 EUR)

  • 4 nuits: 800 EUR






Veuillez lire notre Politique de Confidentialité

GPtents TEAM

We are friendly and open minded team who is happy to help you with anything.

CONTACT FORM

Feel free to contact us in case of any question.

Veuillez lire notre Politique de Confidentialité

SPIELBERG
10. 8. – 12. 8. 2018

MotoGP Austria

BOOK NOW
Austria MotoGP 2018-08-06T15:20:14+00:00

The Austrian Motorcycle Grand Prix, or let’s say MotoGP is going back to Spielberg again! The Red Bull Ring in Zeltweg with its simple L-shape is one of the best circuits in Europe. All fans can expect an amazing race with moto stars including Marc Márquez, Valentino Rossi or Dani Pedrosa. Enjoy the whole racing weekend as comfortably as you can – book a GPtent located by the circuit and walk to the race and back everyday with nothing to worry about.

GREAT SERVICE

GPtents offer comfortability similar to usual hotel – tents will be pre‐built, ready for your arrival. They are equipped with comfortable foam mattress, pillows, blankets, towels, soap and a tent lock with keys.

GREAT LOCATION

  • 3 minutes drive to circuit
  • 20 minutes walking distance
  • Restaurant
  • Facilities with hot water
  • Electricity

GPtents is located on Camping ORANGE, which is one of the biggest and closest campings on the Red Bull Ring. The camping is serviced with clean toilets and hot showers, restaurant and electricity. You can park your car or motorcycle directly next to the tents and walk to the circuit. No worries about the traffic jams!

Fans can expect an exciting stay in big comfortable tents with nothing to worry about. Friendly GPtents staff will take care of you during the whole stay. The location is quite lively, but quiet at night. Every morning, you will start your day with great cup of coffee or tea and wonderful breakfast – free of charge.

We are open from Thursday to Monday.

BOOKING

MotoGP Austria, Spielberg 9. 8. – 13. 8. 2018

Tent price (2 beds in tent):

  • 1 night: 200 EUR
  • 2 nights: 340 EUR
  • 3 nights: 510 EUR

    (Price per night 170 EUR)

  • 4 nights: 680 EUR






Please read our Privacy policy

GPtents TEAM

We are friendly and open minded team who is happy to help you with anything.

CONTACT FORM

Feel free to contact us in case of any question.

Please read our Privacy policy